WELCOME TO COMTÜR

The door manufacturer from Heilbronn.

High-quality doors

100 years of experience building doors

For us, doors are key elements of wall design. Whether for traditional style doors, purist designer doors, individual functional doors or front door designs that are perfectly integrated in the façade of a house – ComTür offers an integrated approach to doors that will allow you to take full advantage of your creative freedom.

Our roots are in the carpentry trade, which is where the high quality expectations for our doors stem from. In the process, we take great care to ensure that the surfaces, quality of finish and individuality of our elements meet the highest demands.

Come and find out what makes us tick.

"With our doors, we want to elevate the quality of living and interior design of our customers."

(Wolfgang Weimann)

A family business for 100 years

"The history of our family is also at the heart of the history of ComTür".

Interview with CEO Wolfgang Weimann.

Short Version
Long Version

News

(Kopie 13)

[Translate to en:]

TÜREN NACH MAß

Sie erhalten Ihre Türen passgenau auf die jeweilige bauliche Situation abgestimmt.

Mehr entdecken

PIVOT DOORS

Our innovation: Individual pivot doors for indoor and outdoor use.

Find out more

CAREERS

We are looking to strengthen our ComTür team. Apply now!

Find out more

Virtual Tour

Join us for a virtual trip through our large gallery of doors. Over two large floors we would like to present more than 100 internal and external door models, including flush-mounted doors, certified functional doors, modern designer front doors, classic style doors and much, much more.

We look forward to your visit!

WILLKOMMEN BEI COMTÜR

Die Türenmanufaktur aus Heilbronn.

Hochwertige Türen

100 Jahre Erfahrung im Türenbau

Für uns sind Türen wandgestaltende Elemente. Ob traditionelle Stiltür, puristische Designtüren, individuelle Funktionstüren oder eine in die Fassade integrierte Haustür. ComTür bietet Ihnen ein ganzheitliches Türkonzept, damit Sie Ihre gestalterische Freiheit nutzen können.

Unsere Wurzeln liegen im Schreinerhandwerk, entsprechende Qualitätsansprüche stellen wir an unsere Türen. Besonderen Wert legen wir dabei auf die Oberfläche, die hochwertige Verarbeitung und die Individualität unserer Elemente.

Entdecken Sie, was uns wichtig ist

"Wir möchten mit unseren Türen einen Beitrag
zur Wohnkultur unserer Kunden leisten."

(Wolfgang Weimann)

100 Jahre Familienunternehmen

"Die Geschichte von ComTür ist vor allem auch unsere Familiengeschichte".

Geschäftsführer Wolfgang Weimann im Interview.

Short Version
Long Version

News

TRADITION

Seit 100 Jahren fertigen wir in unserer Manufaktur hochwertige Türen nach Maß.

Mehr entdecken

KARRIERE

Wir suchen Unterstützung für unser ComTür-Team. Bewirb dich jetzt!

Mehr entdecken

Pressebericht Möbelfertigung

100 Jahre Comtür bedeuten 100 Jahre Wohnkultur

Weiterlesen

Virtuelle Tour

Kommen Sie mit auf eine virtuelle Reise durch unsere große Türengalerie. Auf zwei großzügigen Ebenen präsentieren wir Ihnen über 100 Türmodelle für den Innen- und Außenbereich, darunter auch wandbündige Türen, geprüfte Funktionstüren, moderne Designhaustüren, klassische Stiltüren und noch vieles mehr.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!